Erie Auto Insurance Review [2024]

Erie Auto Insurance stands out as a reliable choice for drivers, offering competitive rates and diverse coverage options; however, limited availability in only 12 states and a somewhat restricted mobile app functionality should be considered when making an informed decision.

UPDATED: Feb 1, 2024Fact Checked

Daniel Walker

Licensed Insurance Agent

Daniel Walker graduated with a BS in Administrative Management in 2005 and has run his family’s insurance agency, FCI Agency, for over 15 years (BBB A+). He is licensed as an insurance agent to write property and casualty insurance, including home, life, auto, umbrella, and dwelling fire insurance. He’s also been featured on sites like Reviews.com and Safeco. To ensure our content is accura...

Licensed Insurance Agent

Michael Leotta

Insurance Operations Specialist

Michael earned a degree in Business Management with an insurance focus, which led to a successful 25-year career in insurance claims operations and support. He possesses a high-level of business acumen across multiple areas of the insurance industry. Over the course of his career, he served in multiple roles supporting claims operations including: Claims Specialist, Claims Trainer, Claim Automatio...

Insurance Operations Specialist

UPDATED: Feb 1, 2024

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider.

Our insurance industry partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different insurance providers please enter your ZIP code above to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

UPDATED: Feb 1, 2024

Advertiser Disclosure

It’s all about you. We want to help you make the right coverage choices.

Advertiser Disclosure: We strive to help you make confident insurance decisions. Comparison shopping should be easy. We are not affiliated with any one insurance provider and cannot guarantee quotes from any single provider.

Our insurance industry partnerships don’t influence our content. Our opinions are our own. To compare quotes from many different insurance providers please enter your ZIP code above to use the free quote tool. The more quotes you compare, the more chances to save.

UPDATED: Feb 1, 2024Fact Checked
4.3
insuranceproviders.com

Free Car Insurance Comparison

Compare Quotes From Top Companies and Save

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Erie Auto Insurance

Average monthly rate for good drivers:

$68

A.M. Best rating:

A+

Complaint level:

Med

Pros

  • Competitive rates: Erie offers affordable auto insurance rates, including some of the cheapest rates for young drivers.
  • Multiple coverage options: Erie provides a range of coverage options, allowing you to customize your policy to meet your specific needs.
  • Good customer satisfaction: Erie has received high ratings for customer satisfaction from reputable sources like J.D. Power.
  • Strong financial rating: Erie has a superior financial rating from A.M. Best, indicating its ability to meet financial obligations.

Cons

  • Limited availability: Erie operates in only 12 states, so if you move to a state where it doesn’t provide coverage, you’ll need to find a new insurance provider.
  • Limited mobile app functionality: Erie’s mobile app has some limitations compared to competitors’ apps. For example, you can’t file claims online through the app.
  • Slightly higher customer complaint ratio: While not significantly high, Erie has a slightly higher number of customer complaints compared to some other companies.

Final Verdict: Review of Erie Auto Insurance

If you are looking into Erie for car insurance, the regional provider has great rates and various coverage options and is one of the best companies for cheap auto insurance.

However, Erie is only available in 12 states. If you move, you may not be able to keep your Erie insurance coverage. Erie’s mobile app is also limited in function compared to other competitors’ apps, as you can’t file claims online.

To learn more about all the pros and cons of Erie car insurance, continue reading our Erie auto insurance review. We cover everything from Erie’s rates to its coverage options, so you can make an informed decision about whether the company is right for you.

Erie has cheap auto insurance rates, multiple coverage options, and great customer satisfaction reviews. It also has a strong financial rating from A.M. Best. T The downside of Erie is that its mobile app is just rated okay and doesn’t let drivers file claims online. Erie is also only available in 12 states, so you won’t be able to keep Erie if you move to a state where it doesn’t service.

What You Should Know About Erie Insurance Group

Customer reviews and ratings from trustworthy sites are one of the best ways to gauge a car insurance company’s customer service and financial health. We’ve gone over the important Erie auto insurance reviews and ratings that you should be aware of below.

Erie Customer Satisfaction and Complaints

Erie Insurance has a great A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau (BBB). The BBB looks at customer complaints to formulate its rating, as well as factors like business transparency and time in business. On the BBB website, Erie has had 114 customer complaints closed in the last three years and 36 complaints closed in the last year.

This isn’t a terrible number of customer complaints, but on the National Association of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC), Erie scored slightly above average for its number of customer complaints. So while it didn’t do terribly, it was still a little worse than other companies’ customer complaint ratios.

However, Erie received fantastic customer satisfaction rating scores from J.D. Power in a number of regions:

  • Mid-Atlantic Region: 867 out of 1,000 (region average is 839)
  • North Central Region: 876 out of 1,000 (region average is 838)
  • Southeast Region: 868 out of 1,000 (region average is 849)

Erie received the highest rating out of all the car insurance companies in both the Mid-Atlantic and North Central regions.

Erie also ranked highly in J.D. Power’s claim satisfaction study, coming in third place with a score of 893 out of 1,000, well above the industry average of 873. So while Erie may have a slightly higher number of customer complaints, it still has a high level of general customer satisfaction and claim satisfaction.

Erie A.M. Best Rating

A.M. Best gave Erie a rating of A+ (Superior). This means Erie can meet its ongoing financial obligations, such as paying claims, without financial hardship. If you buy Erie insurance, you don’t need to worry about the company facing financial hardship shortly.

Erie Mobile App Reviews

If you prefer to use your smartphone for tasks like filing claims or paying bills, then the company you choose must have a good mobile app.

You can do all of the following on Erie’s mobile insurance app:

  • View and download your policy documents
  • View and download your ID cards
  • View your billing activity and make payments
  • View your claim status

The app received the following ratings on the Apple Store and Google Play:

  • Apple Store: 3.0 out of five stars (based on 129 reviews)
  • Google Play: 3.2 out of five stars (based on 227 reviews)

Common complaints were that the Apple Wallet wasn’t supported by the app, preventing customers from conveniently saving their ID cards to their mobile wallets. You also can’t request roadside assistance or file a car insurance claim through the mobile app at Erie.

Erie Auto Insurance Pros and Cons

There are plenty of pros to Erie auto insurance, but there are also some cons that shoppers should be aware of. Below, we go over the main pros and cons of Erie auto insurance.

Erie Auto Insurance Pros

Erie’s competitively low rates are one of its biggest pros, but it also has the following perks in addition to great rates for customers:

  • Erie has low average rates for all types of drivers.
  • Erie offers several auto insurance coverages and coverage perks.
  • Erie has an A+ financial rating from A.M. Best.
  • Erie scored highly in J.D. Power’s latest customer satisfaction survey.

Some of Erie’s other pros are that it has a solid financial standing and some great coverage options for customers.

Erie Auto Insurance Cons

The main cons of Erie insurance are as follows:

  • Erie only sells auto insurance in 12 states: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.
  • Erie had a slightly higher level of customer complaints compared to the national average.
  • Erie’s mobile app doesn’t let customers file claims or request roadside assistance.

We will go more in-depth into Erie’s customer complaints and ratings further on.

Read more: Erie Insurance Company of New York Review

Erie Auto Insurance Contact Information

Erie offers plenty of ways to contact the company for various services, from calling roadside assistance to filing a claim. You can email Erie online or call one of the phone numbers listed below.

  • General Assistance Phone Number: (800) 458-0811
  • Claims Phone Number: (800) 367-3743
  • Glass Claim Phone Number: (800) 552-3743
  • Fraud Hotline Phone Number: (800) 368-6696
  • Fraud Hotline Email: [email protected]

Erie also has offices for each state it services, each with its own mailing address and phone number.

Overall, Erie makes it easy for customers to get a hold of a representative, which is great. The last thing you want is a company with only one number to call with a line that is always busy.

Erie Insurance Group Insurance Coverage Options

Erie has a number of great auto insurance coverages, although bear in mind availability may vary from state to state.

The car insurance coverages offered at Erie are as follows:

  • Better car protection insurance: This coverage will replace your totaled car with a car that is two years newer.
  • Bodily injury and property damage liability insurance: Standard liability insurance coverage will pay for other parties’ medical bills and property damage if you cause an accident but not your or your passengers’ damages.
  • Collision auto insurance: This coverage will pay for repairs to your vehicle if you collide with another car or object.
  • Comprehensive auto insurance: This coverage will pay for repairs to your vehicle if you crash into an animal or your vehicle is damaged by weather, fire, theft, or vandalism.
  • New car protection insurance: This coverage will replace your new car (less than two years old) if it is totaled with a new vehicle of the latest model year.
  • Non-owner auto insurance: This coverage provides non-owners with liability insurance when they borrow others’ cars.
  • Personal injury protection (PIP) insurance: This coverage will pay for your and your passengers’ medical bills if you are injured in an accident, as well as lost wages and more.
  • Pet injury insurance: This coverage will help pay your pet’s medical bills if they are injured in an accident, up to $500 per pet and $1,000 total.
  • Rental car reimbursement insurance: This coverage will help cover the cost of a rental car if your car is in the shop for a while.
  • Rideshare insurance: This coverage is for rideshare drivers and covers them when they are driving passengers.
  • Roadside assistance insurance: This coverage provides assistance if your car breaks down, such as jumping batteries and changing tires. Learn about which companies offer the best roadside assistance.
  • Underinsured motorist insurance: This coverage helps pay for the remainder of your accident bills if the driver who hit you doesn’t have enough insurance coverage to cover your bills completely.
  • Uninsured motorist insurance: This coverage will pay your accident bills if the driver who hit you doesn’t have auto insurance.

Erie offers several great car insurance coverage options that drivers can choose from. It also has a number of great perks that come along with certain coverages. For example, you get locksmith services and glass repair as perks if you purchase comprehensive insurance.

Erie Auto Plus Package

Erie offers an Auto Plus package for $35 or less a year, where you can get multiple perks and benefits added to your insurance policy.

These perks are the following:

  • Additional coverage for transportation expenses
  • Death benefit ($10,000)
  • Diminishing deductible up to $500
  • Increased coverage limits for certain coverages
  • Waived deductibles in some cases

You can add this package to your auto insurance quote at Erie or add it to an existing policy at any time.

Other Insurance Types Offered at Erie

Erie offers much more than just car insurance. You can also purchase the following insurance from Erie.

  • ATV, snowmobile, and golf cart insurance
  • Boat insurance
  • Business insurance
  • Collector and classic car insurance
  • Commercial insurance
  • Condo insurance
  • Flood insurance
  • Homeowners insurance
  • Identity theft recovery insurance
  • Life insurance
  • Long-term care rider insurance
  • Medicare supplement insurance
  • Mobile home insurance
  • Motorcycle insurance
  • Recreational vehicle insurance
  • Renters insurance
  • Restaurant insurance
  • Retirement insurance
  • Risk control services insurance
  • Personal umbrella insurance
  • Personal valuables insurance
  • Wholesale distribution insurance
  • Workers’ compensation insurance

Erie offers an extensive list of insurance coverages, which means you can get almost all of your insurance policies in one place if you desire. Check out our Erie homeowners insurance review for more about the homeowner’s insurance provided by the company.

Compare Insurance Providers Rates to Save Up to 75%

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Erie Insurance Group Insurance Rates Breakdown

Driver ProfileErie auto insurance reviewNational Average
Clean Record$220$200
1+ Ticket$320$300
1+ Accident$290$280
DUI$350$330
Poor Credit$378$344

*monthly rates are based on an average of minimum and full coverage for a 45-year-old male driver

View as image

One of the best pros to Erie is its auto insurance rates. Take a look below to see its average rates for full coverage or liability insurance.

Erie Average Monthly Auto Insurance Rates by Age and Gender
Age and GenderErie's Average Minimum Coverage RatesErie's Average Full Coverage Rates
25-year-old male with a clean record$26.67$70.51
25-year-old female with a clean record$25.66$67.76
45-year-old male with a clean record$22.28$58.40
45-year-old female with a clean record$22.40$58.67
65-year-old male with a clean record$21.93$57.16
65-year-old female with a clean record$22.05$57.43

Erie has some great rates on average for basic policies, and it also offers some of the best rates for young drivers. Compare Erie auto insurance rates by driver and record in the sections below.

Erie Auto Insurance Rates for Young Drivers

Take a look at Erie’s average rates by driver age in the table below.

Average Monthly Full Coverage Rates for Teenage Drivers for Erie vs. The National Average
Driver's Age and GenderErie RatesNational Average
16-year-old male with a clean record$232.68$618.49
16-year-old female with a clean record$217.96$566.05
18-year-old male with a clean record$189.18$501.45
18-year-old female with a clean record$160.70$416.15

Erie’s rates for teenage drivers are some of the cheapest on the market, as are its rates for all ages of drivers. Of course, your driving record is going to affect your rates at Erie, so let’s take a look at Erie’s rates for drivers with bad driving records.

Erie Auto Insurance Rates by Driving Record

Moving violations, including traffic tickets, can raise your insurance rates. Your rates will be even higher if you have accidents or DUIs on your record. Fortunately, Erie offers affordable auto insurance for high-risk drivers.

Compare Erie car insurance rates by driving record to the national average in the table below:

Average Monthly Full Coverage Rates by Driving Record for Erie vs. the National Average
Driving RecordErie RatesNational Average
Clean Record$58.40$119.27
With One Speeding Ticket$69.78$146.83
With One Accident$82.36$172.68
With One DUI$107.11$208.94

Erie still has some of the cheapest rates for drivers with bad driving records. Its car insurance rates for a DUI are half the price of the national average at $40 monthly.

While your rates will vary from the averages shown based on a variety of factors, you can expect Erie to have competitive rates for the majority of drivers.

Erie Insurance Group Discounts Available

DiscountErie auto insurance review
Anti Theft10%
Good Student10%
Low Mileage8%
Paperless5%
Safe Driver15%
Senior Driver12%

Erie offers a handful of auto insurance discounts for customers. These auto insurance discounts are as follows:

  • Car safety features discount: Erie offers a discount for drivers who have vehicles with certain safety features, such as anti-theft devices and anti-lock brakes.
  • Diminishing deductible discount: Erie will reduce a deductible by $100 for each claim-free year (up to $500 maximum).
  • Multi-car discount: Erie offers a discount for customers who insure more than one car at the company.
  • Multi-policy discount: Erie offers a discount for customers who purchase more than one type of insurance at the company, such as homeowners and auto insurance.
  • Payment-in-full discount: Erie offers a discount for customers who pay in full for their coverage rather than month by month.
  • Reduced-usage discount: Erie offers a discount for customers who haven’t driven in 90 consecutive days.
  • Safe driver discount: Erie offers a discount for safe drivers who are claim-free and violation free.
  • Young driver discount: Erie offers a discount to unmarried drivers under 21 who still live at home with their parents.

In addition to these auto insurance discounts, Erie offers accident forgiveness and a rate lock perk. Accident forgiveness will apply if you have been a customer at Erie for at least three years, and Erie’s rate lock means your car insurance rates won’t rise each year unless you’ve had a major change to your car insurance policy.

For example, if you have an accident or add or drop a driver or car, you will see a change in your rates. The rate lock simply means you won’t see an increase in rates due to an increased number of claims paid out to other customers, which would typically raise everyones’ rates if the company has a high number of claims for a year or more.

How Erie Insurance Group Ranks Among Providers

Just because a company is cheaper than the national average doesn’t mean it’s the cheapest car insurance company on the market. Take a look at the table below to see how Erie stacks up to the competition:

Average Monthly Auto Insurance Rates by Coverage Level
CompaniesMonthly Rates for Minimum Auto Insurance RequirementsMonthly Rates for Medium Coverage Levels (50/100/50)Monthly Rates for High Coverage Levels (100/300/100)
USAA$200$212$222
Geico$250$268$286
State Farm$255$272$288
American Family$281$295$285
Nationwide$283$287$292
Progressive$311$335$363
Farmers$327$347$375
Travelers$352$372$385
Allstate$386$408$428
Liberty Mutual$484$505$530

If Erie is available in your state, it might be a better option price-wise than the cheaper big-name companies — Erie car insurance rates are cheaper than both Geico and State Farm.

However, if Erie isn’t available in your state, you may want to look into our list of the top 10 auto insurance companies in the United States for car insurance coverage.

How to File a Claim at Erie

Even the safest drivers may have to eventually file a claim at Erie, which is why it is important to make sure a company has an easy claim-filing process.

Contact your Erie agent or the Erie claims department to file a claim. You can call Erie’s claims department at (800) 367-3743, which is available 24/7. The agent will review all the accident details and damages so you can start your claim. You can check the status of your claim online to see how it is progressing.

Once the claims adjuster has reviewed your case and determined a payout amount for repairs, you simply sign any necessary paperwork accepting the claim and can get back on the road once your car is repaired. Bear in mind that minor accidents will be processed more quickly than major accidents.

Read more: Trustage Auto Insurance Review

How to Cancel Erie Auto Insurance

If you decide Erie is no longer right for you, Erie states that you need to contact your Erie agent to cancel. Erie doesn’t state that it has any cancellation fees on its website, but some companies may charge a small fee if you cancel before the end of your coverage period.

However, you are eligible for a refund of any unused premiums if you cancel before the end of your policy period and have prepaid for coverage. Be sure to read the fine print on your Erie auto insurance policy to see the details of possible cancellation fees and refunds.

When canceling, it is also important to make sure that you have your new car insurance policy started before your Erie cancellation date.

For example, if your new policy doesn’t start for a week, set your cancellation date for the day after your new policy starts. Even a lapse of coverage for a few days can raise your rates, as driving without insurance is illegal.

The Final Word on Erie Auto Insurance

Erie has cheap auto insurance rates, multiple coverage options, and great customer satisfaction reviews. It also has a strong financial rating from A.M. Best. T

The downside of Erie is that its mobile app is just rated okay and doesn’t let drivers file claims online. Erie is also only available in 12 states, so you won’t be able to keep Erie if you move to a state where it doesn’t service.

All in all, Erie is a great choice of insurance company for drivers due to its good ratings and affordable rates. However, you can still find cheap rates if you don’t live in a state with Erie auto insurance. Use our free quote comparison tool to find the best rates from car insurance companies in your area.

Frequently Asked Questions

What sets Erie Auto Insurance apart from other providers?

Erie Auto Insurance distinguishes itself with competitive rates, diverse coverage options, and a strong A+ rating from A.M. Best, indicating financial stability and reliability.

In how many states is Erie Auto Insurance available?

Erie Auto Insurance is currently available in 12 states. It’s essential to verify its availability in your specific location before considering it as your insurance provider.

How does Erie Auto Insurance perform in terms of customer satisfaction?

Despite a slightly higher-than-average number of customer complaints, Erie Auto Insurance boasts an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau and impressive customer satisfaction scores from J.D. Power, reflecting positive overall customer experiences.

What are the notable pros and cons of choosing Erie Auto Insurance?

Erie’s pros include competitively low rates, solid financial standing, and attractive coverage options. However, limitations such as availability in only 12 states and a somewhat restricted mobile app, where claims can’t be filed online, should be considered.

What discounts and additional perks does Erie Auto Insurance offer?

Erie provides various discounts, including multi-policy discounts, safe driver discounts, and unique offerings like accident forgiveness and rate lock perks. These features contribute to making Erie an appealing choice for cost-conscious and safety-conscious drivers.

Compare Insurance Providers Rates to Save Up to 75%

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption

Daniel Walker

Licensed Insurance Agent

Daniel Walker graduated with a BS in Administrative Management in 2005 and has run his family’s insurance agency, FCI Agency, for over 15 years (BBB A+). He is licensed as an insurance agent to write property and casualty insurance, including home, life, auto, umbrella, and dwelling fire insurance. He’s also been featured on sites like Reviews.com and Safeco. To ensure our content is accura...

Licensed Insurance Agent

Michael Leotta

Insurance Operations Specialist

Michael earned a degree in Business Management with an insurance focus, which led to a successful 25-year career in insurance claims operations and support. He possesses a high-level of business acumen across multiple areas of the insurance industry. Over the course of his career, he served in multiple roles supporting claims operations including: Claims Specialist, Claims Trainer, Claim Automatio...

Insurance Operations Specialist

Editorial Guidelines: We are a free online resource for anyone interested in learning more about auto insurance. Our goal is to be an objective, third-party resource for everything auto insurance related. We update our site regularly, and all content is reviewed by auto insurance experts.

Reviews
for Erie Insurance Group

4.28 (1,814 reviews)
5
April 7, 2022

Lee_C

Please don’t hesitate to choose Erie Insurance!

Erie Insurance is excellent! We have had Landis Erie insurance for our homes, cars and business for about 30 years, and we are certain that we will continue to choose this company. They have taken care of every issue we had in a timely manner in the past. Erie Insurance gave us tremendous help when our family was in a couple of extremely difficult times in our life. We recommend it to everyone, including all our families and friends. All our fa...
Erie Insurance is excellent! We have had Landis Erie insurance for our homes, cars and business for about 30 years, and we are certain that we will continue to choose this company. They have taken care of every issue we had in a timely manner in the past. Erie Insurance gave us tremendous help when our family was in a couple of extremely difficult times in our life. We recommend it to everyone, including all our families and friends. All our family members have Erie Insurance. Please don’t hesitate to choose Erie Insurance!
4
January 12, 2021

reaglehouse

Erie Insurance

I have had a great experience with them. When I have had an issue, they correct it immediately. When I called to lower my rate, they were able to find the best option for me.
5
January 2, 2021

Vinjm_75

Best deals around

It's been nothing but a positive experience the nice thing about a small company is that the agents really get to know the customers on a personal level so they really meet your needs more efficiently any more quickly than these larger companies and their rates are the cheapest around we shopped around with all the other agencies and none of them came close to the deal we got with them
4
November 20, 2020

holymama

its alright!

company is fine, they keep raising my insurance though. have not had any claims for the last few years I have been with them.
1
October 27, 2020

Lewis Cooper

Erie Insurance review

Erie is very deceptive. I had Erie insurance for almost 30 years I had myself, my wife, and my daughter on the policy. Over the years, they dropped my son for having a reckless driving ticket I didn’t have a problem with that they dropped my daughter while she had a learners permit for backing into a pole in a parking lot. There was about $1,500 in damage but the kicker was they had requested a copy of my youngest daughter's title. I told her t...
Erie is very deceptive. I had Erie insurance for almost 30 years I had myself, my wife, and my daughter on the policy. Over the years, they dropped my son for having a reckless driving ticket I didn’t have a problem with that they dropped my daughter while she had a learners permit for backing into a pole in a parking lot. There was about $1,500 in damage but the kicker was they had requested a copy of my youngest daughter's title. I told her to send it to them. She did not do it so they canceled my policy without letting me know. The right thing to do would have been to drop her like they did with my son and daughter. I made premium payments for 30 years and never made a claim. My wife had only one claim, and it was my daughter when she ran into the pole. When I contacted my agent his secretary said you might as well just get another policy because Erie probably won't reinstate your policy. I never priced other policies because I never needed to. But when I was forced to, I found several companies that gave me better rates. I gave 1 star only because the website won’t give you the opportunity to give a zero.
4
October 20, 2020

Rose327

Handling claims

Easy to work with, hassle free and great customer service. Recently filed a claim due to a collision where the other driver hit my car. The other driver was not being cooperative and Erie took over so I did not have to be the middle man. This relieved a lot of stress. They were fairly quick at getting my deductible back from the other insurance company however the claims adjuster could have been more prompt at returning phone calls.
2
October 19, 2020

Glitterz17548

Horrible service

This company was completely unprofessional when I had an accident. I carry full coverage and they would not fix my car that had less than 1000 in damages after I had full coverage for over 4 years with them.
5
October 18, 2020

mhake

Great Service and Most Affordable

I purchased an auto policy about 15 years ago and have experienced nothing but great service. They were the best quote by far and I even referred my boyfriend who switched to Erie Insurance. I often check around for new quotes, especially when adding my kids when they were new drivers and they stayed most reasonable. My daughter had an accident and they took care of everything quickly. I would refer anyone to use Erie.
4
October 13, 2020

chrvicars

Good customer service

It was a pleasant enough experience. I was presented with different options to fit my needs regarding the amount of coverage I wanted and how I could pay my bill ( as far as monthly, yearly, or three times a year).
4
October 12, 2020

Kupkake

Great company

They've done everything they can to make prices reasonable while still being able to cover things thoroughly.
↑ Back to Top

Write a Review

Policy Type?

Please select a `Policy Type!`
(Min. 100 Characters)

Company Overall Rating

When you submit this review, you will be asked to sign in/up for to your https://www.insuranceproviders.com account. If your account is not currently verified, we will send a verification email to the email on file for your account. Please select the verification button in that email. If you do not see the email in your inbox, please check your spam or junk folder. Your review cannot be reviewed and accepted until you complete this verification step.

Free Insurance Providers Comparison

Compare Insurance Providers Rates to Save Up to 75%

secured lock Secured with SHA-256 Encryption